Committee

President
Lyle Hudsonpresident@sifc.com.au
0474 478 919
Vice President
David Taylorvpresident@sifc.com.au
0432 828 647
Secretary
Cherrie Fungsecretary@sifc.com.au
Treasurer
Peter Taylortreasurer@sifc.com.au
0418 918 014
Womens Football
Tracey Dash
Groundsman
Lyle Hudsonpresident@sifc.com.au
0474 478 919
Sponsorship
Tracey Dash
Coaching Director
Joao Ferraro NetojuniorTD@sifc.com.au
0422 103 273
Canteen Convenor
Lyle Hudsonpresident@sifc.com.au
0474 478 919
Junior Coordinator
Brett Acton
Junior Coordinator
Bruce Bryant
Registrar
Leoni Lotteringregistrar@sifc.com.au
0405 704 187
General Member
Damian Erichdamian@screeningsuccess.com.au
0414 469 404
Upcoming
U6 and U7 team grading
Community Teams Coaches Workshop
Team Managers Meeting
Entire Calendar...Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver Sponsors
Hybrid Clothing | Dedicated suppliers of customised clothing